Biandrate
Via Valesia,72/82 /28061 (No)

Tel. 0321.838400
Mail: biandrate@nervesa.eu
Borgomanero
V.le Don Minzoni,12

Tel. 0322.860006
Mail: borgomanero@nervesa.eu
Milano
Via Sirtori 26 20129 (MI)

Tel. 02.2049134
Mail: milnano@nervesa.eu
Mondovì Mondovicino Outlet Village
Piazza Mondovicino,173 U/76 12084 Mondovì

Tel. 0174.529517
Mail: mondovi@nervesa.eu
Nervesa Della Battaglia spaccio aziendale
Via Priula,78 /31040 Nervesa della Battaglia (TV)

Tel. 0422.779077
Mail: segreteria@nervesa.eu
Udine
P.zz Matteotti,24

Tel. 0432.504712
Mail: udine@nervesa.eu
Vicolungo Outlet
Piazza S.Rita,int. C, 14/7 /28060 Vicolungo(NO)

Tel. 0321.411046
Mail: vicolungo@nervesa.eu
Franciacorta Outlet
Via Moretti,15 Rodengo Saiano

Tel. 030.6813393
Mail: franciacorta@nervesa.eu
Verano Brianza
Via IV Novembre

Tel. 0362.990702
Mail: verano@nervesa.eu
Torino Outlet
Via Torino 160

Tel 011/8957095
Mail: settimotorinese@nervesa.eu